Directory

The faculty and staff at Belton Elementary School are committed to providing a safe, creative, and inspiring environment for ALL students.

Administrators:

Secretaries:

Third Grade Teachers: 

  • Charlotte Albrecht email: calbrecht@asd2.org
  • Tabitha Allen email: tallen@asd2.org
  • Jennifer Dulin  email: jdulin@asd2.org
  • Rashelle Jordan email: rjordan@asd2.org
  • Deanna Kroskie email: dkroskie@asd2.org
  • Ashleigh Marcie email: amarcie@asd2.org
  • Tammy Rhodes email: trhodes@asd2.org
  • Andrew Swift email: aswift@asd2.org

Fourth Grade Teachers:

  • Catherine Boulet email: cboulet@asd2.org 
  • Danielle Freeman email: bfreeman@asd2.org
  • Brooke Lance email: blance@asd2.org
  • Nick Marcie email: nmarcie@asd2.org
  • Wanda Medlin email: wmedlin@asd2.org
  • Ashley Melton email: amelton@asd2.org
  • Shannon Thomas email: sthomas@asd2.org

Fifth Grade Teachers:

  • Kerry Anderson email: kanderson@asd2.org
  • Jess Gaughan email: jgaughan@asd2.org
  • Katlyn Gambrell  email: kmgambrell@asd2.org
  • Kelsey McMahan email: kmcmahan@asd2.org
  • Melissa Mitchell email: mmitchell@asd2.org
  • Tracy Pruitt email: tpruitt@asd2.org
  • Caitlin Vallone email: cvallone@asd2.org

 Special Ed:

  • Robin Fish email: rfish@asd2.org 
  • Lindsey Lane email: llane@asd2.org
  • Chad Love email: clove@asd2.org

 Reading:

  • Mrs. Mary Beth Browning      email: mbrowning@asd2.org

 Special Area Teachers:

  • Charlie Davis, Physical Education email: cdavis@asd2.org
  • Gena Boggs, Music email: gboggs@asd2.org
  • Amanda Totman, Librarian email: atotman@asd2.org
  • Ashley Doten, Guidance email: adoten@asd2.org
  • Khadesia Latimer, Art email: klatimer@asd2.org
  • Rebecca Hegwood, Strings email: rhegwood@asd2.org
  • Tonya Kobek, Speech email: tkobek@asd2.org

 Support Personnel:

  • Rita Pruitt, Teacher Assistant email: rpruitt@asd2.org
  • Meagan Knight, Teacher Assistant email: mknight@asd2.org
  • Kelly Justice, Media Center Assistant  email: kjustice@asd2.org
  • Karen Shiflett, Computer Lab email: kshiflett@asd2.org
  • Tonya Dickerson, School Nurse email: tdickerson@asd2.org
  • Rebecca Belt, Teacher Assistant email: rbelt@asd2.org
  • Damon Allen, Teacher Assistant email: dallen@asd2.net