Directory

The faculty and staff at Belton Elementary School are committed to providing a safe, creative, and inspiring environment for ALL students.

Administrators:

Secretaries:

Third Grade Teachers: new 3rd grade teachers info is coming soon!

Fourth Grade:

Fifth Grade:

  • Kerry Anderson email: kanderson@asd2.org
  • Jess Gaughan email: jgaughan@asd2.org
  • James Lies email: jlies@asd2.org
  • Kelsey McMahan email: kmcmahan@asd2.org
  • Melissa Mitchell email: mmitchell@asd2.org
  • Tracy Pruitt email: tpruitt@asd2.org
  • Katlyn Sommer email: ksommer@asd2.org

 Special Ed:

  • Angela Grell email: agrell@asd2.org
  • Lindsey Lane email: llane@asd2.org
  • Chad Love email: clove@asd2.org
  • Jennifer Stamps email: jstamps@asd2.org

 Reading:

  • Allison Abbott email: mabbott@asd2.org
  • Lorena Newton email: lnewton@asd2.org

 Special Area:

  • Carla Billings, Physical Education email: cbilling@asd2.org
  • Gena Boggs, Music email: gboggs@asd2.org
  • Kate Byrd, Librarian email: kbyrd@asd2.org
  • Adam Cobb, Gifted & Talented email: acobb@asd2.org
  • Ashley Doten, Guidance email: adoten@asd2.org
  • Art: coming soon

 Assistants:

  • Rita Pruitt, Teacher Assistant email: rpruitt@asd2.org
  • Meagan Knight, Teacher Assistant email: mknight@asd2.org
  • Karen Shiflett, Computer Lab email: kshiflett@asd2.org
  • Kelly Justice email: coming soon

Pat Hicks, Speech email: phicks@asd2.org
Pam Nickles, School Nurse email: pnickles@asd2.org